Hooooly Moooly Happy Friday!! Winking smile  I honestly couldn’t be more ecstatic about the weekend and I don’t even have plans!  The past 48 hours have been way too crazy for a normal person’s stress level, so I’m just looking forward to a little bit of R&R.

We have absolutely no food in our fridge… Dinner last night ended up being a bowl of cereal and a veggie burger (very pathetic – I feel like I’m in college again!).  Breakfast this morning was (another) whole wheat bagel thin, PB, and ½ of a sliced banana.  I topped that with a little bit of Honey almond granola and Agave.

breakkie

I grabbed a Key Lime Pie Larabar right before a meeting this morning – even my bar supply is running low Sad smile  This is the first time I’ve had the Key Lime Pie flavor and I still loved it.

larabar

My lunch ended up being whatever random stuff I could find in the pantry this morning – Amy’s Minestrone soup was just about all I had.  I grabbed some crackers and a few clementines to have with it.

clemetines

lunchers

Dessert was an un-pictured slice of chocolate zucchini bread from the Farmer’s market Open-mouthed smile

When I got home today (only had to work 8 hours!!), I did some quick strength training exercises in my living room.  My gym was closing early today for maintenance of some things, so I couldn’t go after I got off Sad smile

However, that leave me MUCHO time to figure out a dinner for tonight and hit up the store Open-mouthed smile. Pretty soon I’ll have a kitchen that both Scott and I can actually BOTH fit in to cook! I’m stoked about our house!

