Half the week is over already!! Open-mouthed smileOpen-mouthed smile  I hope you had a good one!

Extremely short post tonight – we’re headed over to our friends apartment soon and I’ve had one stressful day!!  Long story short, we got the inspection back on the house late last night and there wasn’t terribly great news…  We’re now deciding whether or not to brutally overpay for the house, dish out money to fix things, or just void the contract Sad smile.  I’ve been on the phone all day with people, asking opinions, getting cost estimates, and quite honestly I’m just completely drained Sad smile.  Hopefully a night out will help!

Egg, cheese, and bagel sandwich with an orange

breakfast

Coffee infused bar = Open-mouthed smile

mocha walla

Leftover veggies from yesterday’s lunch, grilled chicken tenders with a bit of cheese, black beans, water, and a big ‘ol slice of cornbread I defrosted!

lunch

Greek yogurt and an apple.

snacks2

Lame day today, but resuming normalcy tomorrow!!  We’re going to see the house again so my day is going to be split up quite a bit.  SO looking forward to a spin class tomorrow Open-mouthed smile

