Happy Monday!!!  I’ve got a super quick post today!

Pre-workout food: 1/2 banana and 1/2 Honey Graham Clif Z bar

b1

Workout today was a 45 minute spin class!

Totals: ~450 cals, 15.0 miles, 52 mins

My refueling breakfast was a ginormous yogurt bowl: Fage 2% Strawberry, 1/2 banana, 1T chia seeds, 1/4 cup Kashi Go Lean Protein, small handful of blueberries, and the other half of the Z bar… with coffee of course Smile

yogurt bowl

Morning snack – best flavor of almonds!!

almonds

Lunch was leftover Bob’s Red Mill cornbread, a Trilogy Kombucha, and a stuffed bell pepper (sauteed onions, garlic, mushrooms, black beans, diced tomatoes, quinoa) topped with a smidge of cheese.

lunch

That was it for today!  I’m keeping it short today because I’m actually going to take a week off from blogging – we’ve got some house/apartment/work issues to address over the next few days.  It’s a “reality check” for me because I need to start prioritizing… if/when Scott and I buy a house I’m going to be adding on a good hour of commute time every single day.  With my 9+ hour work days I’m trying to see if I could realistically keep up with blogging on top of everything else.  Growing up is such a pain sometimes Smile with tongue out.

 

Have a great week!

