Good Morning!!! I hope you have fun things planned for the last day of the weekend Smile!

We’ve got another viewing of the house we want to make an offer on today, so Scott and I are both very nervous.  I slept pretty well considering my jitters… I’m not sure if that’s from all the frozen yogurt that was in my system (we went to Ripple last night again!),

ripple2

ripple

(Mocha Latte, Peanut Butter, Cookies n Cream, and Strawberry Froyo… topped with two little cookie pieces, mini M&Ms, oreo dush, graham cracker dust, and an animal cracker.  There are way too many topping choices.)

or the fact that I was SO tired I fell asleep on Tom and Brittany’s couch for a while last night.

I wasn’t at all in the mood to cook anything this morning, so I just threw together a yogurt bowl and slice of toast (I can’t wait to get a house with more windows… lighting in the apartment is AWFUL!)

breakfast

voskos

I was totally NOT expecting the yogurt to be this color?!  Tasty as Figs though Open-mouthed smile.

yogurt

yogurt bowl

Topped with Blueberries, Kashi’s Golden Goodness cereal, and a few walnut pieces.

toast

Thin spread of peanut butter, half a banana, and a teeny drizzle of Agave.

This is going to be a pretty crazy day!  Blogging will come very sketchy the next week or so Open-mouthed smile.  Off to church!!

