Today is SOOO much better than yesterday!  Scott and I ended up stopping at Starbucks on the way to our friends house = happy, caffeinated Erin!! Smile

SB

(Grande, nonfat, 2-pump, no-whip, pumpkin spice latte!!)

Our friends house was a TON of fun, and ended up getting back quite late!! BUT, then Scott and I decided to watch some old episodes of Whose Line Is It Anyays? Simply – the best day AFTER my crappy morning!

This morning, I just whipped up a batch of steel cut oats:

  • 1/4c oats
  • 3/4cup milk
  • 1tsp vanilla
  • 1T chia seeds
  • 1/2 nanner

Topped with:

  • Pumpkin Spice Almond Butter
  • a bucketload of strawberries I chopped up yesterday
  • nothing else because I put too many strawberries in it Smile

HPIM1459

aaannnd, a much needed coffee will be had once we get to church Smile

Hope you are having a great Halloween so far!! I’m getting REALLY excited about our costumes…. Scott helped me finish mine up last night!  Let’s just say our bathroom looked like a horror film this morning……*evil grin/evil laugh*   oh… it’s going to be quite EPIC!

