So I woke up in the WORST mood today for absolutely no reason Sad smile… I didn’t sleep really well so I wouldn’t be surprised if that’s it..

I wasn’t starving when I woke up (probably because I had a massive bowl of cereal last night after dinner Smile) – but definitely hungry enough for something before spin class.

I just had a slice of sprouted wheat toast, PB, banana, a few raisins, a drizzle of agave, and a smidge of OJ

HPIM1455

Workout:

My mood definitely transferred over to spin this morning – I basically just sat on the bike and pedaled for an hour.  I was TOTALLY tuned out almost everything and never really got over the weird mood Sad smile … it was REALLY unlike me.

I ended up with these totals today: ~445 cals, 15.2 miles, 1:02 time

I did get to pick up my free Chocolate Zucchini Bread that I won in a raffle last week at the Boulder Farmer’s Market – that definitely brightened the mood a little bit! Smile Because it’s DELICIOUS!!

HPIM1456

My after spin breakfast was just as lazy as the first – only a twinge spiced up.  I had EXACTLY the same thing, except I sprinkled on some flaxseed and rolled oats.  Very yummy but I’m definitely going to grab a latte before Scott and I head out this morning to a friend’s house.

HPIM1457

Meh, I hate mornings like this – for no reason at all you just are soooo off Sad smile.  I’m betting a latte + spending the afternoon with friends will cheer me RIGHT up! That, plus Halloween tomorrow is going to definitely be something to look forward to! Smile  Hope you have a good morning!

